Civil Service Commission

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The Civil Service Commission meets on an as needed basis.

Commission Members

The Civil Service Commission consists of 3 members, and 1 alternate serving 6 year terms. Your Civil Service Commission members are:

  • Enrique Hervada (Chairperson)
  • Korah Mani (Vice-Chairperson)
  • Charles Stuard
  • Linda Berman, Alternate


The Civil Service Commission enforces rules and regulations approved by the board, certifies qualified applicants for positions and promotions within the Police Department, and investigates matters concerned with the civil service provisions in the Township's Administrative Code. It may issue subpoenas, hold hearings, and hear appeals.